About

Team

Northern & Central NY

Jody Frawley

Jody Frawley

Sr. Digital Marketing Consultant

jfrawley@wdt.net

Teresa Cantwell

Teresa Cantwell

Multi-media Consultant

tcanwell@wdt.net

Cindy Aucter

Cindy Aucter

Multi-media Consultant

caucter@wdt.net

Dom Visconti

Dom Visconti

Multi-media Consultant

dvisconti@wdt.net

Geri Ann Clark

Geri Ann Clark

Multi-media Consultant

gaclark@mtelegram.com

Barb Loomis

Barb Loomis

Multi-media Consultant

bloomis@wdt.net

Yvonne Houppert

Yvonne Houppert

Multi-media Consultant

yhouppert@wdt.net

Karen Carre

Karen Carre

Multi-media Consultant

kcarre@wdt.net

Western NY

Jennifer Zambito

Jennifer Zambito

Advertising Director

jzambito@batavianews.com

Bridget Gass

Bridget Gass

Multi-media Consultant

bridget@batavianews.com

Shelley Gillman

Shelley Gillman

Multi-media Consultant

sgillman@batavianews.com

Amy Mault

Amy Mault

Multi-media Consultant

amault@batavianews.com

Jayme Qutermous

Jayme Qutermous

Multi-media Consultant

jqutermous@batavianews.com

Hudson Valley

Marlene McTique

Marlene McTique

Multi-media Consultant

mmctique@columbiagreenemedia.com

Jeanette O’Neil

Jeanette O’Neil

Multi-Media Consultant

joneil@columbiagreenemedia.com